806-467-1000


Builders

Here is the list of Quality Builders we recommend to build your house!

Amarillo Classic Homes, LLC

Leon Gillispie
7301 Andover Dr.
Amarillo, Texas 79119

Office: (806) 356-8996
Fax: (806) 356-8887
Cell: (806) 676-1301
leongillispie@hotmail.com

Branson Construction, Inc.

Scott Branson / Casey Branson
6500 Canyon Dr.
Suite 100
Amarillo, Texas 79109

Office: (806) 354-9828
Fax: (806) 359-7410
Cell: (806) 678-8571
scott_branson@yahoo.com
casey_branson@yahoo.com

Champion 1 Builders

Scott Allison
P.O. Box 7650
Amarillo, Texas 79114

Fax: (806) 468-7148
Cell: (806) 282-6903
Scott@champion1builders.com

Cole Stanley Homes & Remodelers

Cole Stanley
3615 SW 6th Ave.
Amarillo, Texas 79106

Office: (806) 584-6175
Fax: (806) 331-2780
Cell: (806) 584-6175
colestanley7@gmail.com

Connally Construction

Brennan Connally
7914 Reward Place
Amarillo, Texas 791119

Office: (806) 584-2400
brennan@connallyhomes.com

Comer Custom Builders, LLC

Mickey Comer
Kline Rosenbach
6937 Bell St.
Suite D
Amarillo, Texas 79109-7015

Office: (806) 353-1766
Fax: (806) 353-1886
Cell: (806) 584-4994
mcomer@comercustombuilders.com

Cornerstone Fine Homes, LLC

Chance Beasley
9211 Barton Springs Dr.
Amarillo, TX 79119

Office: (806) 584-5202
Cell: (806) 584-5202
chance@cornerstonefinehomes.com

Crowder Homes

Jennifer Crowder
3110 S. Georgia St.
Amarillo, TX 79109

Cell: (806) 683-7911
jennifer@jennifercrowder.net

Homes by Lyons

Chris Lyons
7701 SW 34th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79121

Cell: (806) 576-3735

Johnston Homes, Inc.

Boyd Johnston
2401 S Van Buren
Amarillo, Texas 79109

Office: (806) 678-0598
Fax: (806) 351-0116
bckjohnston@sbcglobal.net

KMC Homes, LLC

Mandy Cartrite
#36 Cypress Point
Amarillo, Texas 79124

Office: (806) 367-8084
Fax: (806) 367-6149
Cell: (806) 683-4924
mcartrite@yahoo.com

Mancha Builders, LLC

Perfecto Mancha III
8300 Foxtail
Amarillo, TX 79118

Office: (806) 336-1458
Fax: (806) 356-7113
Cell: (806) 336-1458
manchabuildersllc@hotmail.com

Mayfield Homes, Ltd.

Gene Mayfield
P.O. Box 50551
Amarillo, Texas 79159-0551

Office: (806) 433-4116
Fax: (806) 358-6090
genemayfield2@suddenlink.net

Matteson Homes

Vince Matteson
7105 Jameson Rd.
Amarillo, Texas 79106

Office: (806) 316-6484
Cell: (806) 316-6484
mattesonhomes@hotmail.com

Montoya Custom Homes, Inc.

Baltazar Montoya / Agustus McCray
5401 Captain
Amarillo, Texas 79118

Office: (806) 433-5266
Fax: (806) 457-0459
bmontoya@montoyacustomhomesinc.com

Old World Construction, LLC

Eric White
P.O. Box 8937
Amarillo, Texas 79114

Office: (806) 353-3307
Fax: (806) 353-6290
Cell: (806) 236-2892
eric@old-world-construction.com

Page Homes

Bryan Waitman
5017 Wesley
Amarillo Texas 79119

Office: (806) 206-2312
Fax: (806) 358-1514
pagehomes@suddenlink.net

Paul Tiffany Homes, Inc.

Paul Tiffany
7413 Ledgestone
Amarillo, TX 79119

Office: (806) 676-4839
Fax: (806) 358-2908
Cell: (806) 676-4839
ptiffanyhomesinc@sbcglobal.net

Prestige Homes

Barrett Saikowski
PO Box 51333
Amarillo, Texas 79159

Office: (806) 640-4933
Fax: (806) 355-0880
saikowskibuilders@gmail.com

Reinbold Inc

Jacob Reinbold
305 S Harrison St.
Amarillo, Texas 79101

Office: (806) 676-1253

Fax: (806) 553-1600
Jacob@reinboldinc.com

Rickey Culp Builders

Rickey Culp
424 Cedar Meadow Circle
Amarillo, Texas 79124-01425

Office: (806) 358-9368
Fax: (806) 358-6002
rickculp7810@msn.com

Rod Fielding Custom Builders, LLC

Rod Fielding
3611 Soncy, 9A
Amarillo, TX 79119

Office: (806) 418-4720
Fax: (806) 418-4721
Cell: (806) 584-0927
rod@rodfielding.com

Silver Lief Homes

Brandon Dumas
5124 W. 16th Ave
Amarillo, TX 79106

Office: (806) 570-3386
Fax: (806) 367-5217
Cell: (806) 570-3386
Brandon@silverliefhomes.com

Smith-Renteria Builders, Inc.

Lee Roy Renteria
7807 Kingsgate
Amarillo, TX 79119

Office: (806) 358-9359
Fax: (806) 352-9001
leeroyrenteria@yahoo.com

Standefer Builders, LLC

Mike Standefer \ Michael Standefer
8501 SW 81st
Amarillo, TX 79119-7454

Office: (806) 352-4972
mstandefer@me.com

Stately Homes

Jeff Bryant
P.O. Box 19057
Amarillo, Texas 79114-1057

Office: (806) 674-3969
Fax: (806) 351-0522
Cell: (806) 674-3969
jtbbryant@yahoo.com

Wyben Homes LLC

Raymond Roberts
P.O. Box 20623
Amarillo, Texas 79114

Office: (806) 220-4565
rrobertsiii@hotmail.com